Viewport

General HighDesign Discussions
Post Reply
vhpost
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2020 9:23 pm

Viewport

Post by vhpost »

Can you create viewports without selection border

User avatar
Andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 564
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 2:16 pm
Location: Ilexsoft HQ
Contact:

Re: Viewport

Post by Andrew »

The border takes the current defaults, so you can either set it to "No Colour" before creating a new viewport, or change it later.
Viewport-border.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

vhpost
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2020 9:23 pm

Re: Viewport

Post by vhpost »

Thanks.

Post Reply